about us

We are there for you: The company AQA GmbH develops high-quality analysis products and offers qualified solutions and products in the areas of environment and health. This enables us to make uncomplicated, reliable analyzes, tests and products from the best research and laboratory facilities easily and inexpensively accessible to you and businesses. Our services and products are characterized by their ease of use, qualified quality, high-quality evaluations and targeted, specific recommendations.

In addition to the AIT (Forschungszentrum Seibersdorf) - the largest application-oriented research company in Austria - the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (Boku) and the internationally renowned Fraunhofer Institute, we cooperate with a large number of nationally and internationally competent partners from science and research.

In 20 years now, AQA GmbH has been able to support many thousands of people and households with an analysis of the areas of water, mold, soil or indoor air for a healthy living environment. Trust us - we are there for you!

Über uns

Das Unternehmen AQA GmbH entwickelt hochqualitative Analyseprodukte in den Bereichen Umwelt und Gesundheit. Damit werden Endkonsumenten und Gewerbebetrieben unkomplizierte, verlässliche Analysen und Tests von besten Forschungs- und Laboreinrichtungen einfach und kostengünstig zugänglich gemacht. Unsere Services und Produkte zeichnen sich durch einfache Anwendung, hoch qualitative Auswertungen und gezielte, konkrete Empfehlungen aus.

Neben dem AIT GmbH (Forschungszentrum Seibersdorf), dem größten anwendungsorientierten Forschungsunternehmen Österreichs, der Universität für Bodenkultur und dem international renommierten Fraunhofer-Institut für Grenzflächen- und Bioverfahrenstechnik IGB aus Deutschland, kooperieren wir mit einer Vielzahl von national und international kompetenten Partnern aus Wissenschaft und Forschung. So kommt uns das breit gefächerte Know-How und die Fachkompetenz unserer Partner zugute, die mit uns gemeinsam ihre Kraft in die Umweltforschung investieren.

In bereits mehr als 10 Jahren konnte die AQA GmbH dabei viele tausenden Menschen und Haushalte mit einer Analyse aus den Bereichen Wasser, Schimmel, Boden oder Raumluft für ein gesundes Lebensumfeld unterstützen.