AIR CLEANER BLUEAIR Pro XL - for rooms up to 110 m², with integrated air sensor and incl. Activated carbon

Regular price €2,399.00 Inkl. MwSt. und ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten. Lieferfrist ca. 3-10 Tage ab Zahlungseingang.


Highest air quality
The Blueair Pro XL is an air purifier for rooms up to 110 m² and buildings with an open construction. The top model of the Blueair Pro series as a room air purifier has the world's highest air throughput. It is designed for private and commercial use and reliably frees large rooms from viruses, bacteria, pollen, harmful gases etc. The room air purifier is whisper-quiet, its operating noise does not disturb even during conversations or at an important conference.

Thorough quick air cleaning
The Pro XL air purifier removes viruses, bacteria, dust, smoke and volatile organic gases (VOCs) from the air in a 110 square meter room in just 12 minutes. The room air purifier eliminates 99.97% of all particles larger than 0.1 micron in this short period of time. An independent air purifier test by AHAM confirmed this excellent test result. In the test, the Pro XL even exceeded the measured values set for the CADR values (air cleaning capacity for cigarette smoke, pollen and dust) by far.

The Blueair PRO XL air purifier for large rooms was awarded the Energy Star for its extremely low energy consumption. At the lowest motor level, the air cleaner consumes only 33 watts, which is no more than a light bulb.

HEPA + activated carbon
The Blueair air purifier can significantly improve air quality for people with allergies, asthma and other respiratory problems. The Blueair HEPASilent® filters remove 99.97% of the smallest dust particles, pollen and animal dander, bacteria, viruses and odors and, thanks to the additional activated carbon filter ("Smokestop"), gases, chemicals, cigarette room etc. are also filtered out of the air! High effect with low energy consumption! So you can finally get through the pollen season free of symptoms!

Filter change indicator and low operating costs
The Blueair air purifier has a filter change indicator that reminds you to change the filter in good time on the LED display. With permanent use (7 days, 24 hours) it is recommended to change the filter every 6 months (shorter operating time correspondingly later). The Blueair air purifier, which has been awarded the EnergyStar, only consumes 15 watts per hour.

Product features

 

Room size 110m2
CADR (smoke)

1360 m³ / h per hour

CADR (dust)

1615 m3 per hour

CADR (pollen)

1530 m3 per hour (640 cfm)

Air exchange rate 5
Dimensions (H x W x D) 112 x 50.4 x 24 cm
Product weight 32 kg
power consumption 33 - 256 W.
Noise level 32 - 58 dB (A
Integrated air sensors Yes
Remote control No
timer No
Filter change indicator Yes
Fan speed control options 1 - 2 - 3, automatic
roll No
Air outlet laterally
Air inlet laterally

LUFTREINIGER BLUEAIR Pro XL - für Räume bis 110 m², mit integriertem Luftsensor und inkl. Aktivkohle

Normaler Preis €2,399.00 Inkl. MwSt. und ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten. Lieferfrist ca. 3-10 Tage ab Zahlungseingang.


Höchste Luftqualität
Der Blueair Pro XL ist ein Luftreiniger für Räume bis 110 m² und Gebäude mit offener Bauweise. Das Top Modell der Blueair Pro Serie hat als Raumluftreiniger den weltweit höchsten Luftdurchsatz. Er ist für den privaten und gewerblichen Bereich konzipiert und befreit verlässlich große Räume von Viren, Bakterien, Pollen, Schadgasen etc. Der Raumluftreiniger ist flüsterleise, sein Betriebsgeräusch stört selbst bei Gesprächen oder bei einer wichtigen Konferenz nicht.

Gründliche schnelle Luftreinigung
Der Pro XL Luftreiniger reinigt die Raumluft eines 110 Quadratmeter großen Raumes in nur 12 Minuten von Viren, Bakterien, Staub, Rauch und flüchtigen organischen Gasen (VOC’s). Der Raumluftreiniger eliminiert in dieser kurzen Zeitspanne, 99,97% aller Partikel größer als 0,1 Mikron. Ein unabhängiger Luftreiniger Test der AHAM belegte dieses hervorragende Testergebnis. Der Pro XL übertraf bei dem Test sogar die für die CADR-Werte (Luftreinigungskapazität für Zigarettenrauch, Pollen und Staub) festgesetzten Messwerte bei Weitem.

Für seinen extrem niedrigen Energieverbrauch wurde der Blueair PRO XL Luftreiniger für große Räume mit dem Energy Star ausgezeichnet. Auf niedrigster Motorstufe liegt der Stromverbrauch des Luftreinigers bei nur 33 Watt, das ist nicht mehr als eine Glühbirne benötigt.

HEPA + Aktivkohle
Der Blueair Luftreiniger kann die Luftqualität für Menschen mit Allergien, Asthma und anderen Atemwegsbeschwerden erheblich verbessern. Die Blueair HEPASilent® Filter entfernen 99.97% der kleinsten Staubpartikel, Pollen und Tierschuppen, Bakterien, Viren und Gerüche und dank des zusätzlichen Aktivkohlefilters ("Smokestop") werden auch Gase, Chemikalien, Zigarettenraum etc. aus der Luft gefiltert! Hohe Wirkung bei geringem Energiebedarf! So kommen Sie auch endlich beschwerdefrei durch die Pollensaison!

Filterwechselanzeige und geringe Betriebskosten
Der Blueair Luftreiniger verfügt über eine Filterwechselanzeige der Sie auf dem LED Display an einen rechtzeitigen Filtertausch erinnert. Bei permanenter Nutzung (7 Tage, 24 Stunden) wird empfohlen, den Filter alle 6 Monate zu wechseln (geringerer Betriebszeit entsprechend später). Der mit dem EnergyStar ausgezeichnete Blueair Luftreiniger verbraucht lediglich 15 Watt pro Stunde.

Produktmerkmale

 

Raumgröße 110m2
CADR (Rauch)

1360 m³/h pro Stunde

CADR (Staub)

1615 m3 pro Stunde

CADR (Pollen)

1530 m3 pro Stunde (640 cfm)

Luftwechselrate 5
Abmessungen (H x B x T) 50,4 x 24 x 112 cm
Produktgewicht 32 kg
Energieverbrauch 33 - 256 W
Lärmpegel 32 - 58 dB(A
Integrierte Luftsensoren Ja
Fernsteuerung Nein
Timer Nein
Filterwechselanzeige Ja
Optionen zur Lüfterdrehzahlsteuerung 1 - 2 - 3, Automatik
Rollen Nein
Luftauslass seitlich
Lufteinlass seitlich